SWANS®SONG

Home of Dr. Christine B. Whelan

DatingDames.com gives me some blog love

The fantastic dating website, DatingDames.com, gave my new book, Marry Smart: The Intelligent Woman’s Guide to True Love rave reviews. They write:

Using personal stories that share the trials and tribulations of real-life SWANS, Dr. Christine Whelan explains that you are only limited by your doubts, not by the facts.

Nicely put… I may borrow that line for a future interview! For more, visit: http://www.datingdames.com/smart-women-marry-smart-men/

And if you’re saying nice things about me, let me know and I’ll give you some link love, too!

February 20, 2009 - Posted by | Marry Smart: The Intelligent Woman's Guide to True Love

2 Comments »

  1. Thanks Christine! I enjoyed the book.

    Comment by Michelle | February 20, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

