SWANS®SONG

Home of Dr. Christine B. Whelan

You know you’re famous when…

You get your own Wikipedia entry. Or at least that’s what I’m telling myself today.

Check out:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Christine_Whelan

I’m particularly pleased about this because, as a college professor, I know how much my students love Wikipedia. Let’s see how long it takes before one of them mentions they found me while doing research for my class.

January 10, 2009 - Posted by | A Day in the Life, Marry Smart: The Intelligent Woman's Guide to True Love

1 Comment »

  1. you were already famous to me

    Comment by Courtney | January 14, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

