SWANS®SONG

Home of Dr. Christine B. Whelan

Yep, she started a blog

For years my editors, agents, friends and family have told me I have to start a blog. I had all sorts of excuses, but as the publication date of my second book fast approaches, I decided to take the plunge.

Let the countdown begin: 9 days until Marry Smart: The Intelligent Woman’s Guide to True Love goes on sale at stores everywhere.

On Facebook? Become a fan of Marry Smart.

My hope is that this blog can be a one-stop-shop for those of you who want to find out what I’m up to. I write articles for The Washington Post, The Wall Street Journal, USA Today and any other publications that’ll have me. Plus I write for BustedHalo, a young-adult website, on a regular basis, so I’ll cross-post all my pieces here.

I’ve kept a journal for more than two decades (that makes me sound a lot older than I am–but I started really young) so I’m no stranger to daily writing assignments. Plus, if you participate and ask me questions, I’ll answer them here.

Let the games begin!

December 21, 2008 - Posted by | Marry Smart: The Intelligent Woman's Guide to True Love

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

